[chapter/PANDP/1999-02/0-header.htm]

 

Peak and Prairie Editorial Staff

Each group, committee and cluster is represented by an editorial staff member. If you have an article or just an idea for an article, contact the person below for submission or information.

 

Editor
Kevin Mackessy
(303) 471-1594 (H) (call anytime)
email: kfmacke@bewellnet.com
Contact Groups: South Platte (Littleton, HR), Charlie Oriez, 303-798-3236, coriez@netone.com
Mount Sopris (Aspen), Beverly Compton, 970-9633-8684
Contact Areas: Agriculture, WEB and Bulletin Board Issues

Co-Editor/Co-Grassroots Editor
Lu Snyder
303-861-9680 (H)
email: luciene_s@hotmail.com
Contact Groups: Weminuche (Durango), Jim Decker, 970-247-8811, decker_j@forHewis.edu
Contact Areas: Population, Urban Open Space


Calendar Editor
Reginald Allen
303-795-2121 (H)
email: reginaldallen@email.msn.com


Lifestyles Editor
Kyra Epstein
303-458-3620 (H)
email: Kryaepstein@earthlind.net
Contact Group: Pikes Peak, Poudre Canyon
Contact Areas: Hazardous Materials, Pesticides, Air Quality, Social/Singles


Editorial Assistants
Holly Betts
303-534-7780 (H)
email: Holly.Betts@timet.com
Contact Groups: Blue River (Summit County), Kevin Knappmiller, 970-668-8972 (h), kevink@kevtec.com
Enos Mills (Denver), Dann Milne, 303-399-6736 (h), 303-866-5912 (w)
Contact Areas: International Affairs, Retreat, Transportation


Kirk Cunningham
303-939-8519 (H)
email: kmcunnin@juno.com
Contact Groups: Indian Peaks, Susan LeFever, 303-443-5482 (h(, 303-433-3130 (w), susan.lefever@sierraclub.org
Uncompahgre, Vicki Mercer, 970-464-0502 (h), vmercer@gj.net
Contact Areas: Conservation


Diane Drekmann
303-861-5783 (H)
email: none
Contact Group: Trapper's Lake (Steamboat Springs), Jane Toothaker, 970-879-5760 (h), 970-879-0391 (w), michael@steamboat.com
Contact Areas: Media, Outings, Inner City Outings, Western Slope Growth



Barbara Fenton
303-744-2721 (H)
email: b.fenton@att.net
Contact Groups: Rachel Carson, Karen Wharton, 303-642-3117, krwharton@msn.com
Sangre de Cristo, Alan Urban, 719-783-9755 (h), adurban@juno.com
Contact Areas: Energy, Wildlife, Legal, Environmental Justice


Karen Pereira
303-670-1934 (H)
email: kpsnowbird@aol.com
Contact Groups: Mount Evans, Lyn Yarroll, 303-838-8117 (h), treehouse@mstg.net
Contact Areas: Eco Systems Mapping, Wilderness, National Forests, Public Lands, Mining, Federal Facilities


Vincent Piturro
303-534-7780 (H)
email: vpiturro@ball.com
Contact Groups: Blue River (Summit County), Enos Mills (Denver)
Contact Areas: Poetry Page, Water Resources/Quality, Solid Waste, Political, Legislative


Online Editor
Chuck Hachmeister
email: chuckh@pipeline.com


Photo Editor
Cara Brewer
303-617-0372 (H)
email: CABKJW@aol.com


Design/Layout
Sean Mueller
303-377-7503 (H)
email: smueller@carbon.cudenver.edu


Circulation/Mailing
Angela Medbery
303-433-2608 (leave message)
email: a.medbery@juno.com

 

[chapter/PANDP/1999-02/0-footer.htm]